and posted in
Views : 36
Embed Code

The Tenor Andrew Morstein brings his soul-inspired EP to SSR/Nashville co-produced by Joe Vitale and John Heithaus and featuring A List musicians including on keyboards Billy Nobel (Tim McGraw), studio drummer Pete Young, multi-instrumentalist Greg Mayo, bassist David Santos (CSN, Billy Joel) and from LA. the Jack Mack Horns led by Bill Bergman. BUY IT:

Leave your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *